CloseHelpProblem

Jason ASLESON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 255
Gender: M
Age: 33
Representing: SANDY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:11:38.750
Chip Time: 02:01:36.75
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:11:38.750
Gun Time: 02:01:36.75

Final Time: 02:01:36.75

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 18
Time Back: +00:15:59.37
Gender Placing
Place: 18
Time Back: +00:15:59.37
Division Placing
04 M 30 - 34 Place: 4
Time Back: +00:04:08.27
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:08.45000:17:08.45000:01:08.688+00:04:01.9166+00:04:01.9114+00:03:17.24
2T100:01:22.69000:18:31.14010+00:00:40.8910+00:00:40.893+00:00:01.29
3Bike00:58:14.32001:16:45.46025.813+00:07:08.0113+00:07:08.012+00:00:37.56
4T200:01:13.20001:17:58.66043+00:00:21.3733+00:00:21.3714+00:00:19.39
5Run00:43:38.09002:01:36.75000:07:02.349+00:43:32.9840+00:43:32.9810+00:43:32.98