CloseHelpProblem

Josh RAHL

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 226
Gender: M
Age: 30
Representing: POCATELLO ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:47:05.600
Chip Time: 02:37:03.60
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:47:05.600
Gun Time: 02:37:03.60

Final Time: 02:37:03.60

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 521
Time Back: +00:51:26.22
Gender Placing
Place: 416
Time Back: +00:51:26.22
Division Placing
04 M 30 - 34 Place: 94
Time Back: +00:39:35.12
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:24.62000:19:24.62000:01:17.6353+00:06:18.08261+00:06:18.0854+00:05:33.41
2T100:03:44.87000:23:09.490563+00:03:03.07386+00:03:03.0784+00:02:23.47
3Bike01:12:50.96001:36:00.45020.6631+00:21:44.65517+00:21:44.65121+00:15:14.20
4T200:03:28.58001:39:29.030903+00:02:36.75598+00:02:36.75129+00:02:34.77
5Run00:57:34.57002:37:03.60000:09:17.2518+00:57:29.46390+00:57:29.4687+00:57:29.46