CloseHelpProblem

Matthew ALLRED

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 138
Gender: M
Age: 32
Representing: SYRACUSE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:26:04.560
Chip Time: 02:16:02.56
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:26:04.560
Gun Time: 02:16:02.56

Final Time: 02:16:02.56

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 127
Time Back: +00:30:25.18
Gender Placing
Place: 119
Time Back: +00:30:25.18
Division Placing
04 M 30 - 34 Place: 27
Time Back: +00:18:34.08
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:43.43000:17:43.43000:01:10.9145+00:04:36.89109+00:04:36.8922+00:03:52.22
2T100:03:08.86000:20:52.290363+00:02:27.06256+00:02:27.0657+00:01:47.46
3Bike01:00:53.76001:21:46.05024.664+00:09:47.4564+00:09:47.4515+00:03:17.00
4T200:01:44.18001:23:30.230206+00:00:52.35148+00:00:52.3540+00:00:50.37
5Run00:00:05.11001:23:35.34000:00:00.81+00:00:00.001+00:00:00.001+00:00:00.00
600:00:04.86001:23:40.200000:00:00.000000:00:00.000000:00:00.000
700:52:22.36002:16:02.5600+00:00:00.000+00:00:00.000+00:00:00.00