CloseHelpProblem

Matt ELISON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 180
Gender: M
Age: 31
Representing: IDAHO FALLS ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:40:51.680
Chip Time: 02:30:49.68
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:40:51.680
Gun Time: 02:30:49.68

Final Time: 02:30:49.68

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 399
Time Back: +00:45:12.30
Gender Placing
Place: 334
Time Back: +00:45:12.30
Division Placing
04 M 30 - 34 Place: 81
Time Back: +00:33:21.20
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:07.67000:19:07.67000:01:16.5310+00:06:01.13230+00:06:01.1349+00:05:16.46
2T100:02:04.96000:21:12.63087+00:01:23.1670+00:01:23.1617+00:00:43.56
3Bike01:10:10.20001:31:22.83021.4471+00:19:03.89410+00:19:03.89107+00:12:33.44
4T200:01:53.48001:33:16.310280+00:01:01.65198+00:01:01.6551+00:00:59.67
5Run00:57:33.37002:30:49.68000:09:17.0514+00:57:28.26387+00:57:28.2686+00:57:28.26