CloseHelpProblem

Matt GILES

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 235
Gender: M
Age: 30
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:34:31.490
Chip Time: 02:24:29.49
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:34:31.490
Gun Time: 02:24:29.49

Final Time: 02:24:29.49

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 266
Time Back: +00:38:52.11
Gender Placing
Place: 229
Time Back: +00:38:52.11
Division Placing
04 M 30 - 34 Place: 54
Time Back: +00:27:01.01
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:56.02000:18:56.02000:01:15.7277+00:05:49.48206+00:05:49.4844+00:05:04.81
2T100:03:43.61000:22:39.630552+00:03:01.81380+00:03:01.8182+00:02:22.21
3Bike01:07:46.07001:30:25.70022.1344+00:16:39.76318+00:16:39.7686+00:10:09.31
4T200:01:52.41001:32:18.110273+00:01:00.58195+00:01:00.5849+00:00:58.60
5Run00:52:11.38002:24:29.49000:08:25.1280+00:52:06.27226+00:52:06.2752+00:52:06.27