CloseHelpProblem

Erik JACKLIN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 128
Gender: M
Age: 33
Representing: CEDAR HILLS UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:37:46.900
Chip Time: 02:27:44.90
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:37:46.900
Gun Time: 02:27:44.90

Final Time: 02:27:44.90

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 348
Time Back: +00:42:07.52
Gender Placing
Place: 294
Time Back: +00:42:07.52
Division Placing
04 M 30 - 34 Place: 74
Time Back: +00:30:16.42
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:29.05000:20:29.05000:01:21.9506+00:07:22.51355+00:07:22.5173+00:06:37.84
2T100:04:27.52000:24:56.570757+00:03:45.72512+00:03:45.72105+00:03:06.12
3Bike01:06:32.44001:31:29.01022.5281+00:15:26.13265+00:15:26.1369+00:08:55.68
4T200:02:39.18001:34:08.190657+00:01:47.35459+00:01:47.35103+00:01:45.37
5Run00:53:36.71002:27:44.90000:08:38.8337+00:53:31.60270+00:53:31.6061+00:53:31.60