CloseHelpProblem

Jeremy HOLMGREN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 104
Gender: M
Age: 30
Representing: SOUTH JORDAN UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:18:24.670
Chip Time: 02:08:22.67
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:18:24.670
Gun Time: 02:08:22.67

Final Time: 02:08:22.67

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 53
Time Back: +00:22:45.29
Gender Placing
Place: 52
Time Back: +00:22:45.29
Division Placing
04 M 30 - 34 Place: 14
Time Back: +00:10:54.19
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:28.78000:17:28.78000:01:09.9120+00:04:22.2489+00:04:22.2418+00:03:37.57
2T100:01:47.37000:19:16.15039+00:01:05.5736+00:01:05.5710+00:00:25.97
3Bike01:02:31.41001:21:47.56024.0108+00:11:25.10108+00:11:25.1031+00:04:54.65
4T200:01:10.01001:22:57.57035+00:00:18.1828+00:00:18.1812+00:00:16.20
5Run00:45:25.10002:08:22.67000:07:19.574+00:45:19.9963+00:45:19.9919+00:45:19.99