CloseHelpProblem

Dustin HELM

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 274
Gender: M
Age: 32
Representing: RIGBY ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:46:32.030
Chip Time: 02:36:30.03
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:46:32.030
Gun Time: 02:36:30.03

Final Time: 02:36:30.03

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 506
Time Back: +00:50:52.65
Gender Placing
Place: 409
Time Back: +00:50:52.65
Division Placing
04 M 30 - 34 Place: 93
Time Back: +00:39:01.55
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:33.68000:21:33.68000:01:26.2661+00:08:27.14448+00:08:27.1494+00:07:42.47
2T100:04:36.93000:26:10.610786+00:03:55.13532+00:03:55.13111+00:03:15.53
3Bike01:11:26.75001:37:37.36021.0555+00:20:20.44466+00:20:20.44114+00:13:49.99
4T200:01:01.15001:38:38.51020+00:00:09.3216+00:00:09.327+00:00:07.34
5Run00:57:51.52002:36:30.03000:09:19.9528+00:57:46.41398+00:57:46.4189+00:57:46.41