CloseHelpProblem

Lance CURZON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 196
Gender: M
Age: 30
Representing: KAYSVILLE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:38:49.260
Chip Time: 02:28:47.26
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:38:49.260
Gun Time: 02:28:47.26

Final Time: 02:28:47.26

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 368
Time Back: +00:43:09.88
Gender Placing
Place: 309
Time Back: +00:43:09.88
Division Placing
04 M 30 - 34 Place: 77
Time Back: +00:31:18.78
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:46.54000:19:46.54000:01:19.1405+00:06:40.00297+00:06:40.0063+00:05:55.33
2T100:04:33.49000:24:20.030777+00:03:51.69526+00:03:51.69109+00:03:12.09
3Bike01:05:28.29001:29:48.32022.9224+00:14:21.98217+00:14:21.9853+00:07:51.53
4T200:02:06.31001:31:54.630376+00:01:14.48269+00:01:14.4867+00:01:12.50
5Run00:56:52.63002:28:47.26000:09:10.4486+00:56:47.52368+00:56:47.5284+00:56:47.52