CloseHelpProblem

Manny CYPERS

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 27
Gender: M
Age: 30
Representing: LAYTON UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:17:22.560
Chip Time: 02:07:20.56
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:17:22.560
Gun Time: 02:07:20.56

Final Time: 02:07:20.56

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 42
Time Back: +00:21:43.18
Gender Placing
Place: 41
Time Back: +00:21:43.18
Division Placing
04 M 30 - 34 Place: 11
Time Back: +00:09:52.08
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:03.24000:18:03.24000:01:12.2174+00:04:56.70130+00:04:56.7028+00:04:12.03
2T100:01:56.07000:19:59.31056+00:01:14.2749+00:01:14.2715+00:00:34.67
3Bike01:01:15.22001:21:14.53024.574+00:10:08.9174+00:10:08.9117+00:03:38.46
4T200:00:54.83001:22:09.3605+00:00:03.005+00:00:03.002+00:00:01.02
5Run00:45:11.20002:07:20.56000:07:17.370+00:45:06.0959+00:45:06.0918+00:45:06.09