CloseHelpProblem

Judd KIRKHAM

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 200
Gender: M
Age: 34
Representing: MERIDIAN ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:34:48.320
Chip Time: 02:24:46.32
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:34:48.320
Gun Time: 02:24:46.32

Final Time: 02:24:46.32

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 273
Time Back: +00:39:08.94
Gender Placing
Place: 236
Time Back: +00:39:08.94
Division Placing
04 M 30 - 34 Place: 58
Time Back: +00:27:17.84
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:55.82000:20:55.82000:01:23.7574+00:07:49.28396+00:07:49.2882+00:07:04.61
2T100:04:10.13000:25:05.950688+00:03:28.33468+00:03:28.3399+00:02:48.73
3Bike01:05:58.79001:31:04.74022.7247+00:14:52.48236+00:14:52.4860+00:08:22.03
4T200:02:07.62001:33:12.360389+00:01:15.79280+00:01:15.7973+00:01:13.81
5Run00:51:33.96002:24:46.32000:08:19.0253+00:51:28.85205+00:51:28.8545+00:51:28.85