CloseHelpProblem

Kevin GEORGE

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 130
Gender: M
Age: 33
Representing: HEYBURN ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:40:24.550
Chip Time: 02:30:22.55
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:40:24.550
Gun Time: 02:30:22.55

Final Time: 02:30:22.55

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 390
Time Back: +00:44:45.17
Gender Placing
Place: 327
Time Back: +00:44:45.17
Division Placing
04 M 30 - 34 Place: 80
Time Back: +00:32:54.07
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:03.69000:20:03.69000:01:20.2455+00:06:57.15327+00:06:57.1566+00:06:12.48
2T100:04:06.47000:24:10.160667+00:03:24.67453+00:03:24.6795+00:02:45.07
3Bike01:06:30.87001:30:41.03022.6278+00:15:24.56262+00:15:24.5668+00:08:54.11
4T200:01:50.85001:32:31.880256+00:00:59.02183+00:00:59.0245+00:00:57.04
5Run00:57:50.67002:30:22.55000:09:19.8527+00:57:45.56397+00:57:45.5688+00:57:45.56