CloseHelpProblem

Mike FOWLER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 220
Gender: M
Age: 31
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:36:41.070
Chip Time: 02:26:39.07
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:36:41.070
Gun Time: 02:26:39.07

Final Time: 02:26:39.07

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 320
Time Back: +00:41:01.69
Gender Placing
Place: 273
Time Back: +00:41:01.69
Division Placing
04 M 30 - 34 Place: 70
Time Back: +00:29:10.59
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:19.08000:18:19.08000:01:13.3207+00:05:12.54156+00:05:12.5434+00:04:27.87
2T100:04:39.82000:22:58.900793+00:03:58.02535+00:03:58.02112+00:03:18.42
3Bike01:07:44.62001:30:43.52022.1341+00:16:38.31316+00:16:38.3185+00:10:07.86
4T200:01:42.37001:32:25.890196+00:00:50.54140+00:00:50.5436+00:00:48.56
5Run00:54:13.18002:26:39.07000:08:44.7359+00:54:08.07283+00:54:08.0767+00:54:08.07