CloseHelpProblem

Tyrone FARILLAS

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 137
Gender: M
Age: 34
Representing: HERRIMAN UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:49:15.020
Chip Time: 02:39:13.02
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:49:15.020
Gun Time: 02:39:13.02

Final Time: 02:39:13.02

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 559
Time Back: +00:53:35.64
Gender Placing
Place: 440
Time Back: +00:53:35.64
Division Placing
04 M 30 - 34 Place: 100
Time Back: +00:41:44.54
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:28.77000:21:28.77000:01:25.9648+00:08:22.23441+00:08:22.2393+00:07:37.56
2T100:03:23.16000:24:51.930444+00:02:41.36308+00:02:41.3666+00:02:01.76
3Bike01:10:22.12001:35:14.05021.3482+00:19:15.81415+00:19:15.81108+00:12:45.36
4T200:02:42.00001:37:56.050677+00:01:50.17471+00:01:50.17107+00:01:48.19
5Run01:01:16.97002:39:13.02000:09:53.1658+01:01:11.86476+01:01:11.86106+01:01:11.86