CloseHelpProblem

Corey CHRISTENSEN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 149
Gender: M
Age: 32
Representing: IDAHO FALLS ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:50:04.510
Chip Time: 02:40:02.51
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:50:04.510
Gun Time: 02:40:02.51

Final Time: 02:40:02.51

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 577
Time Back: +00:54:25.13
Gender Placing
Place: 449
Time Back: +00:54:25.13
Division Placing
04 M 30 - 34 Place: 102
Time Back: +00:42:34.03
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:22:28.72000:22:28.72000:01:29.9791+00:09:22.18521+00:09:22.18109+00:08:37.51
2T100:05:58.88000:28:27.6001001+00:05:17.08650+00:05:17.08131+00:04:37.48
3Bike01:06:48.86001:35:16.46022.4294+00:15:42.55277+00:15:42.5573+00:09:12.10
4T200:03:00.70001:38:17.160779+00:02:08.87530+00:02:08.87117+00:02:06.89
5Run01:01:45.35002:40:02.51000:09:57.6679+01:01:40.24486+01:01:40.24108+01:01:40.24