CloseHelpProblem

John VOGELSBERG

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 154
Gender: M
Age: 32
Representing: WEST JORDAN UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:06:51.650
Chip Time: 02:56:49.65
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 10:06:51.650
Gun Time: 02:56:49.65

Final Time: 02:56:49.65

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 885
Time Back: +01:11:12.27
Gender Placing
Place: 618
Time Back: +01:11:12.27
Division Placing
04 M 30 - 34 Place: 125
Time Back: +00:59:21.17
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:25:26.00000:25:26.00000:01:41.71025+00:12:19.46651+00:12:19.46131+00:11:34.79
2T100:03:54.66000:29:20.660613+00:03:12.86414+00:03:12.8687+00:02:33.26
3Bike01:14:07.04001:43:27.70020.2701+00:23:00.73558+00:23:00.73124+00:16:30.28
4T200:02:37.77001:46:05.470647+00:01:45.94451+00:01:45.94101+00:01:43.96
5Run01:10:44.18002:56:49.65000:11:24.5909+01:10:39.07618+01:10:39.07127+01:10:39.07