CloseHelpProblem

Moses FERNANDEZ

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 179
Gender: M
Age: 30
Representing: SANDY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:32:21.850
Chip Time: 02:22:19.85
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:32:21.850
Gun Time: 02:22:19.85

Final Time: 02:22:19.85

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 227
Time Back: +00:36:42.47
Gender Placing
Place: 201
Time Back: +00:36:42.47
Division Placing
04 M 30 - 34 Place: 44
Time Back: +00:24:51.37
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:48.68000:20:48.68000:01:23.2558+00:07:42.14386+00:07:42.1479+00:06:57.47
2T100:02:59.16000:23:47.840313+00:02:17.36221+00:02:17.3649+00:01:37.76
3Bike01:00:16.54001:24:04.38024.945+00:09:10.2345+00:09:10.238+00:02:39.78
4T200:02:48.14001:26:52.520713+00:01:56.31490+00:01:56.31111+00:01:54.33
5Run00:55:27.33002:22:19.85000:08:56.7418+00:55:22.22322+00:55:22.2271+00:55:22.22