CloseHelpProblem

Justin GARNER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 195
Gender: M
Age: 34
Representing: REXBURG ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:43:10.110
Chip Time: 02:33:08.11
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:43:10.110
Gun Time: 02:33:08.11

Final Time: 02:33:08.11

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 446
Time Back: +00:47:30.73
Gender Placing
Place: 367
Time Back: +00:47:30.73
Division Placing
04 M 30 - 34 Place: 86
Time Back: +00:35:39.63
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:09.93000:21:09.93000:01:24.7606+00:08:03.39413+00:08:03.3988+00:07:18.72
2T100:04:30.06000:25:39.990765+00:03:48.26516+00:03:48.26107+00:03:08.66
3Bike01:06:52.21001:32:32.20022.4297+00:15:45.90280+00:15:45.9074+00:09:15.45
4T200:02:06.59001:34:38.790381+00:01:14.76272+00:01:14.7669+00:01:12.78
5Run00:58:29.32002:33:08.11000:09:26.0544+00:58:24.21409+00:58:24.2192+00:58:24.21