CloseHelpProblem

Bryce VELLINGA

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 295
Gender: M
Age: 29
Representing: OREM UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:31:05.910
Chip Time: 02:11:04.91
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:31:05.910
Gun Time: 02:11:04.91

Final Time: 02:11:04.91

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 74
Time Back: +00:25:27.53
Gender Placing
Place: 69
Time Back: +00:25:27.53
Division Placing
03 M 25 - 29 Place: 11
Time Back: +00:12:19.12
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:47.69000:19:47.69000:01:19.2409+00:06:41.15300+00:06:41.1534+00:04:50.10
2T100:02:24.25000:22:11.940152+00:01:42.45120+00:01:42.4517+00:00:53.02
3Bike01:03:02.20001:25:14.14023.8134+00:11:55.89133+00:11:55.8917+00:11:55.89
4T200:01:20.82001:26:34.96077+00:00:28.9956+00:00:28.999+00:00:23.06
5Run00:44:29.95002:11:04.91000:07:10.657+00:44:24.8448+00:44:24.848+00:04:21.53