CloseHelpProblem

Jeremy SMITH

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 300
Gender: M
Age: 28
Representing: DRAPER UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:34:18.140
Chip Time: 02:14:17.14
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:34:18.140
Gun Time: 02:14:17.14

Final Time: 02:14:17.14

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 105
Time Back: +00:28:39.76
Gender Placing
Place: 99
Time Back: +00:28:39.76
Division Placing
03 M 25 - 29 Place: 15
Time Back: +00:15:31.35
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:35.19000:19:35.19000:01:18.3380+00:06:28.65278+00:06:28.6531+00:04:37.60
2T100:01:57.47000:21:32.66061+00:01:15.6752+00:01:15.677+00:00:26.24
3Bike01:02:25.42001:23:58.08024.0103+00:11:19.11103+00:11:19.1112+00:11:19.11
4T200:01:25.78001:25:23.860107+00:00:33.9579+00:00:33.9517+00:00:28.02
5Run00:48:53.28002:14:17.14000:07:53.1158+00:48:48.17130+00:48:48.1719+00:08:44.86