CloseHelpProblem

Tyler SMITH

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 321
Gender: M
Age: 27
Representing: DRAPER UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:41:36.700
Chip Time: 02:21:35.70
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:41:36.700
Gun Time: 02:21:35.70

Final Time: 02:21:35.70

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 215
Time Back: +00:35:58.32
Gender Placing
Place: 190
Time Back: +00:35:58.32
Division Placing
03 M 25 - 29 Place: 26
Time Back: +00:22:49.91
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:20.65000:19:20.65000:01:17.4342+00:06:14.11254+00:06:14.1127+00:04:23.06
2T100:02:53.93000:22:14.580282+00:02:12.13202+00:02:12.1323+00:01:22.70
3Bike01:08:53.72001:31:08.30021.8405+00:17:47.41366+00:17:47.4144+00:17:47.41
4T200:01:21.55001:32:29.85083+00:00:29.7260+00:00:29.7213+00:00:23.79
5Run00:49:05.85002:21:35.70000:07:55.1164+00:49:00.74135+00:49:00.7420+00:08:57.43