CloseHelpProblem

Jacob SCOTT

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 412
Gender: M
Age: 28
Representing: SPOKANE WA USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:44:42.480
Chip Time: 02:19:41.48
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:25:01.000
Stop Time: 09:44:42.480
Gun Time: 02:19:41.48

Final Time: 02:19:41.48

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 181
Time Back: +00:34:04.10
Gender Placing
Place: 165
Time Back: +00:34:04.10
Division Placing
03 M 25 - 29 Place: 24
Time Back: +00:20:55.69
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:16:04.29000:16:04.29000:01:04.339+00:02:57.7530+00:02:57.755+00:01:06.70
2T100:02:29.10000:18:33.390178+00:01:47.30135+00:01:47.3019+00:00:57.87
3Bike01:06:27.03001:25:00.42022.6272+00:15:20.72258+00:15:20.7232+00:15:20.72
4T200:02:03.86001:27:04.280357+00:01:12.03257+00:01:12.0343+00:01:06.10
5Run00:52:37.20002:19:41.48000:08:29.2306+00:52:32.09247+00:52:32.0938+00:12:28.78