CloseHelpProblem

Brent PONTIUS

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 327
Gender: M
Age: 27
Representing: OGDEN UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:27:44.800
Chip Time: 02:07:43.80
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:27:44.800
Gun Time: 02:07:43.80

Final Time: 02:07:43.80

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 48
Time Back: +00:22:06.42
Gender Placing
Place: 47
Time Back: +00:22:06.42
Division Placing
03 M 25 - 29 Place: 7
Time Back: +00:08:58.01
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:52.72000:21:52.72000:01:27.5710+00:08:46.18474+00:08:46.1861+00:06:55.13
2T100:03:02.74000:24:55.460330+00:02:20.94234+00:02:20.9428+00:01:31.51
3Bike01:00:18.46001:25:13.92024.947+00:09:12.1547+00:09:12.158+00:09:12.15
4T200:01:55.71001:27:09.630295+00:01:03.88211+00:01:03.8837+00:00:57.95
5Run00:40:34.17002:07:43.80000:06:32.616+00:40:29.0613+00:40:29.062+00:00:25.75