CloseHelpProblem

Jonathan WADSWORTH

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 400
Gender: M
Age: 28
Representing: NAMPA ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:47:17.680
Chip Time: 02:27:16.68
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:47:17.680
Gun Time: 02:27:16.68

Final Time: 02:27:16.68

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 334
Time Back: +00:41:39.30
Gender Placing
Place: 284
Time Back: +00:41:39.30
Division Placing
03 M 25 - 29 Place: 36
Time Back: +00:28:30.89
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:32.64000:21:32.64000:01:26.2659+00:08:26.10447+00:08:26.1057+00:06:35.05
2T100:03:21.60000:24:54.240427+00:02:39.80296+00:02:39.8033+00:01:50.37
3Bike01:10:42.96001:35:37.20021.2506+00:19:36.65429+00:19:36.6554+00:19:36.65
4T200:03:02.70001:38:39.900785+00:02:10.87533+00:02:10.8784+00:02:04.94
5Run00:48:36.78002:27:16.68000:07:50.4146+00:48:31.67121+00:48:31.6715+00:08:28.36