CloseHelpProblem

Nick EMBERTON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 292
Gender: M
Age: 26
Representing: WEST JORDAN UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:49:30.590
Chip Time: 02:29:29.59
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:49:30.590
Gun Time: 02:29:29.59

Final Time: 02:29:29.59

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 375
Time Back: +00:43:52.21
Gender Placing
Place: 315
Time Back: +00:43:52.21
Division Placing
03 M 25 - 29 Place: 42
Time Back: +00:30:43.80
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:53.63000:17:53.63000:01:11.6161+00:04:47.09121+00:04:47.0915+00:02:56.04
2T100:02:03.12000:19:56.75083+00:01:21.3267+00:01:21.3212+00:00:31.89
3Bike01:07:18.88001:27:15.63022.3321+00:16:12.57299+00:16:12.5736+00:16:12.57
4T200:01:49.19001:29:04.820239+00:00:57.36171+00:00:57.3630+00:00:51.43
5Run01:00:24.77002:29:29.59000:09:44.6622+01:00:19.66456+01:00:19.6664+00:20:16.35