CloseHelpProblem

Dan ALVORD

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 388
Gender: M
Age: 27
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:09:53.980
Chip Time: 02:49:52.98
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 10:09:53.980
Gun Time: 02:49:52.98

Final Time: 02:49:52.98

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 765
Time Back: +01:04:15.60
Gender Placing
Place: 553
Time Back: +01:04:15.60
Division Placing
03 M 25 - 29 Place: 70
Time Back: +00:51:07.19
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:29.56000:21:29.56000:01:26.0651+00:08:23.02442+00:08:23.0255+00:06:31.97
2T100:05:29.25000:26:58.810943+00:04:47.45619+00:04:47.4586+00:03:58.02
3Bike01:13:23.36001:40:22.17020.4658+00:22:17.05535+00:22:17.0569+00:22:17.05
4T200:05:27.90001:45:50.0701087+00:04:36.07693+00:04:36.0795+00:04:30.14
5Run01:04:02.91002:49:52.98000:10:19.8768+01:03:57.80538+01:03:57.8074+00:23:54.49