CloseHelpProblem

Rodney POULSEN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 318
Gender: M
Age: 27
Representing: LEHI UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:37:29.030
Chip Time: 03:17:28.03
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 10:37:29.030
Gun Time: 03:17:28.03

Final Time: 03:17:28.03

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1043
Time Back: +01:31:50.65
Gender Placing
Place: 683
Time Back: +01:31:50.65
Division Placing
03 M 25 - 29 Place: 94
Time Back: +01:18:42.24
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:24:35.52000:24:35.52000:01:38.4974+00:11:28.98618+00:11:28.9879+00:09:37.93
2T100:04:53.48000:29:29.000846+00:04:11.68561+00:04:11.6875+00:03:22.25
3Bike01:21:07.68001:50:36.68018.5947+00:30:01.37653+00:30:01.3789+00:30:01.37
4T200:02:12.12001:52:48.800431+00:01:20.29312+00:01:20.2950+00:01:14.36
5Run01:24:39.23003:17:28.03000:13:39.21084+01:24:34.12698+01:24:34.1297+00:44:30.81