CloseHelpProblem

Greg WILLIS

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 322
Gender: M
Age: 26
Representing: OGDEN UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:15:09.020
Chip Time: 02:55:08.02
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 10:15:09.020
Gun Time: 02:55:08.02

Final Time: 02:55:08.02

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 865
Time Back: +01:09:30.64
Gender Placing
Place: 607
Time Back: +01:09:30.64
Division Placing
03 M 25 - 29 Place: 82
Time Back: +00:56:22.23
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:16.56000:21:16.56000:01:25.1619+00:08:10.02420+00:08:10.0249+00:06:18.97
2T100:04:57.19000:26:13.750861+00:04:15.39570+00:04:15.3977+00:03:25.96
3Bike01:11:28.75001:37:42.50021.0560+00:20:22.44470+00:20:22.4457+00:20:22.44
4T200:03:51.23001:41:33.730974+00:02:59.40645+00:02:59.4090+00:02:53.47
5Run01:13:34.29002:55:08.02000:11:52.0977+01:13:29.18652+01:13:29.1892+00:33:25.87