CloseHelpProblem

Tyler NEVENNER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 366
Gender: M
Age: 28
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:41:13.260
Chip Time: 02:21:12.26
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:41:13.260
Gun Time: 02:21:12.26

Final Time: 02:21:12.26

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 207
Time Back: +00:35:34.88
Gender Placing
Place: 185
Time Back: +00:35:34.88
Division Placing
03 M 25 - 29 Place: 25
Time Back: +00:22:26.47
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:34.66000:18:34.66000:01:14.3231+00:05:28.12176+00:05:28.1222+00:03:37.07
2T100:02:21.44000:20:56.100137+00:01:39.64108+00:01:39.6414+00:00:50.21
3Bike01:04:21.09001:25:17.19023.3179+00:13:14.78175+00:13:14.7823+00:13:14.78
4T200:01:30.50001:26:47.690129+00:00:38.6793+00:00:38.6719+00:00:32.74
5Run00:54:24.57002:21:12.26000:08:46.5368+00:54:19.46289+00:54:19.4643+00:14:16.15