CloseHelpProblem

Jamon CLARK

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 399
Gender: M
Age: 28
Representing: CAMP HILL PA USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:19:36.590
Chip Time: 02:59:35.59
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 10:19:36.590
Gun Time: 02:59:35.59

Final Time: 02:59:35.59

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 919
Time Back: +01:13:58.21
Gender Placing
Place: 635
Time Back: +01:13:58.21
Division Placing
03 M 25 - 29 Place: 88
Time Back: +01:00:49.80
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:45.51000:21:45.51000:01:27.0695+00:08:38.97467+00:08:38.9759+00:06:47.92
2T100:05:32.55000:27:18.060948+00:04:50.75621+00:04:50.7587+00:04:01.32
3Bike01:26:09.13001:53:27.19017.41031+00:35:02.82683+00:35:02.8293+00:35:02.82
4T200:02:16.66001:55:43.850466+00:01:24.83340+00:01:24.8357+00:01:18.90
5Run01:03:51.74002:59:35.59000:10:18.0763+01:03:46.63535+01:03:46.6373+00:23:43.32