CloseHelpProblem

Mike NIELSON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 415
Gender: M
Age: 27
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:38:43.990
Chip Time: 02:18:42.99
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:38:43.990
Gun Time: 02:18:42.99

Final Time: 02:18:42.99

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 166
Time Back: +00:33:05.61
Gender Placing
Place: 153
Time Back: +00:33:05.61
Division Placing
03 M 25 - 29 Place: 22
Time Back: +00:19:57.20
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:47.19000:21:47.19000:01:27.1698+00:08:40.65469+00:08:40.6560+00:06:49.60
2T100:01:52.82000:23:40.01049+00:01:11.0244+00:01:11.025+00:00:21.59
3Bike01:01:27.46001:25:07.47024.480+00:10:21.1580+00:10:21.1510+00:10:21.15
4T200:02:11.96001:27:19.430429+00:01:20.13310+00:01:20.1349+00:01:14.20
5Run00:51:23.56002:18:42.99000:08:17.3249+00:51:18.45201+00:51:18.4534+00:11:15.14