CloseHelpProblem

Daniel JONES

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 396
Gender: M
Age: 28
Representing: REXBURG ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:06:09.020
Chip Time: 02:46:08.02
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 10:06:09.020
Gun Time: 02:46:08.02

Final Time: 02:46:08.02

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 701
Time Back: +01:00:30.64
Gender Placing
Place: 515
Time Back: +01:00:30.64
Division Placing
03 M 25 - 29 Place: 66
Time Back: +00:47:22.23
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:25:43.44000:25:43.44000:01:42.91035+00:12:36.90658+00:12:36.9083+00:10:45.85
2T100:04:40.79000:30:24.230798+00:03:58.99537+00:03:58.9969+00:03:09.56
3Bike01:11:16.66001:41:40.89021.0542+00:20:10.35454+00:20:10.3555+00:20:10.35
4T200:03:15.83001:44:56.720851+00:02:24.00567+00:02:24.0086+00:02:18.07
5Run01:01:11.30002:46:08.02000:09:52.1651+01:01:06.19473+01:01:06.1967+00:21:02.88