CloseHelpProblem

Taylor MILLER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 360
Gender: M
Age: 28
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:37:10.950
Chip Time: 02:17:09.95
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:37:10.950
Gun Time: 02:17:09.95

Final Time: 02:17:09.95

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 147
Time Back: +00:31:32.57
Gender Placing
Place: 138
Time Back: +00:31:32.57
Division Placing
03 M 25 - 29 Place: 21
Time Back: +00:18:24.16
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:14:58.76000:14:58.76000:00:59.911+00:01:52.2210+00:01:52.222+00:00:01.17
2T100:01:40.31000:16:39.07022+00:00:58.5120+00:00:58.512+00:00:09.08
3Bike01:06:35.88001:23:14.95022.5284+00:15:29.57268+00:15:29.5734+00:15:29.57
4T200:01:34.37001:24:49.320144+00:00:42.54101+00:00:42.5420+00:00:36.61
5Run00:52:20.63002:17:09.95000:08:26.6288+00:52:15.52234+00:52:15.5235+00:12:12.21