CloseHelpProblem

Jared KENNARD

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 333
Gender: M
Age: 28
Representing: FARMINGTON UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:18:03.800
Chip Time: 02:58:02.80
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 10:18:03.800
Gun Time: 02:58:02.80

Final Time: 02:58:02.80

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 901
Time Back: +01:12:25.42
Gender Placing
Place: 625
Time Back: +01:12:25.42
Division Placing
03 M 25 - 29 Place: 86
Time Back: +00:59:17.01
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:28:15.92000:28:15.92000:01:53.11089+00:15:09.38693+00:15:09.3895+00:13:18.33
2T100:06:52.47000:35:08.3901058+00:06:10.67679+00:06:10.6791+00:05:21.24
3Bike01:22:09.90001:57:18.29018.3971+00:31:03.59663+00:31:03.5990+00:31:03.59
4T200:02:11.67001:59:29.960426+00:01:19.84308+00:01:19.8448+00:01:13.91
5Run00:58:32.84002:58:02.80000:09:26.6548+00:58:27.73411+00:58:27.7357+00:18:24.42