CloseHelpProblem

Michael CHAMBERS

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 319
Gender: M
Age: 28
Representing: ROY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:54:46.930
Chip Time: 02:34:45.93
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:54:46.930
Gun Time: 02:34:45.93

Final Time: 02:34:45.93

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 473
Time Back: +00:49:08.55
Gender Placing
Place: 385
Time Back: +00:49:08.55
Division Placing
03 M 25 - 29 Place: 51
Time Back: +00:36:00.14
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:11.40000:21:11.40000:01:24.8607+00:08:04.86414+00:08:04.8648+00:06:13.81
2T100:08:18.04000:29:29.4401089+00:07:36.24696+00:07:36.2494+00:06:46.81
3Bike01:12:53.77001:42:23.21020.6633+00:21:47.46519+00:21:47.4666+00:21:47.46
4T200:01:12.24001:43:35.45042+00:00:20.4132+00:00:20.415+00:00:14.48
5Run00:51:10.48002:34:45.93000:08:15.2235+00:51:05.37191+00:51:05.3733+00:11:02.06