CloseHelpProblem

Sam PAGE

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 364
Gender: M
Age: 29
Representing: FARMINGTON UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:58:19.730
Chip Time: 02:38:18.73
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:58:19.730
Gun Time: 02:38:18.73

Final Time: 02:38:18.73

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 547
Time Back: +00:52:41.35
Gender Placing
Place: 432
Time Back: +00:52:41.35
Division Placing
03 M 25 - 29 Place: 55
Time Back: +00:39:32.94
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:07.16000:21:07.16000:01:24.5598+00:08:00.62409+00:08:00.6246+00:06:09.57
2T100:03:53.53000:25:00.690604+00:03:11.73408+00:03:11.7347+00:02:22.30
3Bike01:08:18.25001:33:18.94022.0370+00:17:11.94339+00:17:11.9439+00:17:11.94
4T200:01:55.20001:35:14.140291+00:01:03.37207+00:01:03.3736+00:00:57.44
5Run01:03:04.59002:38:18.73000:10:10.4728+01:02:59.48514+01:02:59.4871+00:22:56.17