CloseHelpProblem

Chase TANDY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 344
Gender: M
Age: 28
Representing: OREM UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:34:28.610
Chip Time: 02:14:27.61
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:34:28.610
Gun Time: 02:14:27.61

Final Time: 02:14:27.61

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 108
Time Back: +00:28:50.23
Gender Placing
Place: 102
Time Back: +00:28:50.23
Division Placing
03 M 25 - 29 Place: 16
Time Back: +00:15:41.82
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:44.63000:17:44.63000:01:11.0146+00:04:38.09110+00:04:38.0913+00:02:47.04
2T100:02:46.12000:20:30.750243+00:02:04.32179+00:02:04.3221+00:01:14.89
3Bike01:03:29.07001:23:59.82023.6145+00:12:22.76144+00:12:22.7618+00:12:22.76
4T200:01:17.47001:25:17.29056+00:00:25.6441+00:00:25.646+00:00:19.71
5Run00:49:10.32002:14:27.61000:07:55.9166+00:49:05.21137+00:49:05.2121+00:09:01.90