CloseHelpProblem

Ryan OKELBERRY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 350
Gender: M
Age: 27
Representing: PROVO UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:48:12.960
Chip Time: 02:28:11.96
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:48:12.960
Gun Time: 02:28:11.96

Final Time: 02:28:11.96

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 359
Time Back: +00:42:34.58
Gender Placing
Place: 302
Time Back: +00:42:34.58
Division Placing
03 M 25 - 29 Place: 39
Time Back: +00:29:26.17
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:23.56000:21:23.56000:01:25.6637+00:08:17.02434+00:08:17.0253+00:06:25.97
2T100:04:27.66000:25:51.220759+00:03:45.86513+00:03:45.8665+00:02:56.43
3Bike01:10:18.03001:36:09.25021.3476+00:19:11.72413+00:19:11.7250+00:19:11.72
4T200:01:27.33001:37:36.580114+00:00:35.5084+00:00:35.5018+00:00:29.57
5Run00:50:35.38002:28:11.96000:08:09.6211+00:50:30.27174+00:50:30.2730+00:10:26.96