CloseHelpProblem

Justin WEST

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 62
Gender: M
Age: 23
Representing: SARATOGA SPRINGS UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:11:34.910
Chip Time: 03:01:32.91
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 10:11:34.910
Gun Time: 03:01:32.91

Final Time: 03:01:32.91

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 942
Time Back: +01:15:55.53
Gender Placing
Place: 647
Time Back: +01:15:55.53
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 24
Time Back: +01:03:22.43
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:25:05.34000:25:05.34000:01:40.41009+00:11:58.80643+00:11:58.8024+00:09:21.54
2T100:03:25.22000:28:30.560452+00:02:43.42312+00:02:43.4213+00:02:15.02
3Bike01:20:16.62001:48:47.18018.7913+00:29:10.31641+00:29:10.3125+00:21:24.27
4T200:00:56.51001:49:43.6907+00:00:04.687+00:00:04.682+00:00:01.87
5Run01:11:49.22003:01:32.91000:11:35.0934+01:11:44.11632+01:11:44.1125+00:35:40.64