CloseHelpProblem

Mark THACKERAY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 75
Gender: M
Age: 24
Representing: SANDY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:25:46.950
Chip Time: 02:15:44.95
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:25:46.950
Gun Time: 02:15:44.95

Final Time: 02:15:44.95

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 122
Time Back: +00:30:07.57
Gender Placing
Place: 114
Time Back: +00:30:07.57
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 4
Time Back: +00:17:34.47
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:32.90000:17:32.90000:01:10.2126+00:04:26.3693+00:04:26.363+00:01:49.10
2T100:02:10.13000:19:43.030106+00:01:28.3385+00:01:28.336+00:00:59.93
3Bike01:05:52.75001:25:35.78022.8240+00:14:46.44229+00:14:46.449+00:07:00.40
4T200:01:17.09001:26:52.87055+00:00:25.2640+00:00:25.266+00:00:22.45
5Run00:48:52.08002:15:44.95000:07:52.9157+00:48:46.97129+00:48:46.975+00:12:43.50