CloseHelpProblem

Jace WADDOUPS

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 70
Gender: M
Age: 23
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:55:33.060
Chip Time: 02:45:31.06
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:55:33.060
Gun Time: 02:45:31.06

Final Time: 02:45:31.06

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 685
Time Back: +00:59:53.68
Gender Placing
Place: 507
Time Back: +00:59:53.68
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 22
Time Back: +00:47:20.58
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:22:59.61000:22:59.61000:01:32.0842+00:09:53.07549+00:09:53.0720+00:07:15.81
2T100:06:28.21000:29:27.8201040+00:05:46.41671+00:05:46.4125+00:05:18.01
3Bike01:13:16.70001:42:44.52020.5651+00:22:10.39530+00:22:10.3919+00:14:24.35
4T200:04:00.64001:46:45.160992+00:03:08.81653+00:03:08.8125+00:03:06.00
5Run00:58:45.90002:45:31.06000:09:28.7554+00:58:40.79414+00:58:40.7915+00:22:37.32