CloseHelpProblem

Spencer BROWN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 89
Gender: M
Age: 24
Representing: PROVO UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:29:05.880
Chip Time: 02:19:03.88
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:29:05.880
Gun Time: 02:19:03.88

Final Time: 02:19:03.88

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 174
Time Back: +00:33:26.50
Gender Placing
Place: 159
Time Back: +00:33:26.50
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 6
Time Back: +00:20:53.40
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:42.70000:17:42.70000:01:10.8141+00:04:36.16106+00:04:36.164+00:01:58.90
2T100:03:38.03000:21:20.730517+00:02:56.23353+00:02:56.2315+00:02:27.83
3Bike01:00:31.30001:21:52.03024.851+00:09:24.9951+00:09:24.993+00:01:38.95
4T200:02:16.74001:24:08.770468+00:01:24.91342+00:01:24.9117+00:01:22.10
5Run00:54:55.11002:19:03.88000:08:51.5384+00:54:50.00299+00:54:50.0011+00:18:46.53