CloseHelpProblem

Chris HARDMAN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 65
Gender: M
Age: 22
Representing: WEST BOUNTIFUL UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:51:25.210
Chip Time: 02:41:23.21
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:51:25.210
Gun Time: 02:41:23.21

Final Time: 02:41:23.21

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 609
Time Back: +00:55:45.83
Gender Placing
Place: 467
Time Back: +00:55:45.83
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 19
Time Back: +00:43:12.73
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:23.96000:19:23.96000:01:17.6349+00:06:17.42258+00:06:17.429+00:03:40.16
2T100:03:40.42000:23:04.380534+00:02:58.62367+00:02:58.6217+00:02:30.22
3Bike01:13:47.89001:36:52.27020.3682+00:22:41.58547+00:22:41.5820+00:14:55.54
4T200:02:49.47001:39:41.740721+00:01:57.64493+00:01:57.6422+00:01:54.83
5Run01:01:41.47002:41:23.21000:09:57.0676+01:01:36.36484+01:01:36.3619+00:25:32.89