CloseHelpProblem

Preston GOODRICH

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 97
Gender: M
Age: 23
Representing: BURLEY ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:10:19.960
Chip Time: 02:00:17.96
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:10:19.960
Gun Time: 02:00:17.96

Final Time: 02:00:17.96

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 14
Time Back: +00:14:40.58
Gender Placing
Place: 14
Time Back: +00:14:40.58
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 2
Time Back: +00:02:07.48
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:15:52.69000:15:52.69000:01:03.531+00:02:46.1525+00:02:46.152+00:00:08.89
2T100:02:06.35000:17:59.04090+00:01:24.5573+00:01:24.555+00:00:56.15
3Bike00:58:52.35001:16:51.39025.521+00:07:46.0421+00:07:46.041+00:00:00.00
4T200:00:58.69001:17:50.08014+00:00:06.8611+00:00:06.863+00:00:04.05
5Run00:42:27.88002:00:17.96000:06:50.937+00:42:22.7731+00:42:22.773+00:06:19.30