CloseHelpProblem

Edward VARLEY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 64
Gender: M
Age: 23
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:44:49.290
Chip Time: 02:34:47.29
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:44:49.290
Gun Time: 02:34:47.29

Final Time: 02:34:47.29

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 475
Time Back: +00:49:09.91
Gender Placing
Place: 387
Time Back: +00:49:09.91
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 15
Time Back: +00:36:36.81
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:19.85000:21:19.85000:01:25.3627+00:08:13.31426+00:08:13.3118+00:05:36.05
2T100:03:21.87000:24:41.720432+00:02:40.07299+00:02:40.0712+00:02:11.67
3Bike01:15:20.85001:40:02.57019.9749+00:24:14.54580+00:24:14.5423+00:16:28.50
4T200:02:08.01001:42:10.580395+00:01:16.18285+00:01:16.1816+00:01:13.37
5Run00:52:36.71002:34:47.29000:08:29.1303+00:52:31.60245+00:52:31.6010+00:16:28.13