CloseHelpProblem

Mark JENSEN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 95
Gender: M
Age: 22
Representing: PROVO UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:43:21.720
Chip Time: 02:33:19.72
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:43:21.720
Gun Time: 02:33:19.72

Final Time: 02:33:19.72

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 447
Time Back: +00:47:42.34
Gender Placing
Place: 368
Time Back: +00:47:42.34
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 14
Time Back: +00:35:09.24
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:45.99000:17:45.99000:01:11.1150+00:04:39.45114+00:04:39.455+00:02:02.19
2T100:03:38.61000:21:24.600524+00:02:56.81359+00:02:56.8116+00:02:28.41
3Bike01:07:30.26001:28:54.86022.2329+00:16:23.95307+00:16:23.9512+00:08:37.91
4T200:02:37.23001:31:32.090642+00:01:45.40449+00:01:45.4021+00:01:42.59
5Run01:01:47.63002:33:19.72000:09:58.0681+01:01:42.52487+01:01:42.5220+00:25:39.05