CloseHelpProblem

Matthew BOWEN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 36
Gender: M
Age: 16
Representing: RIVERTON UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:36:59.910
Chip Time: 02:26:57.91
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:36:59.910
Gun Time: 02:26:57.91

Final Time: 02:26:57.91

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 326
Time Back: +00:41:20.53
Gender Placing
Place: 278
Time Back: +00:41:20.53
Division Placing
01 M 15 - 18 Place: 8
Time Back: +00:25:09.34
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:21:42.69000:21:42.69000:01:26.8685+00:08:36.15463+00:08:36.158+00:06:02.77
200:02:16.06000:23:58.750125+00:01:34.2698+00:01:34.263+00:00:29.79
301:05:37.82001:29:36.57022.9232+00:14:31.51224+00:14:31.515+00:05:30.04
400:02:16.64001:31:53.210464+00:01:24.81338+00:01:24.8110+00:01:08.56
500:55:04.70002:26:57.91000:08:53.0397+00:54:59.59305+00:54:59.599+00:18:08.47