CloseHelpProblem

Benjamin MULLEN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 39
Gender: M
Age: 18
Representing: PROVO UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:22:17.750
Chip Time: 03:12:15.75
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 10:22:17.750
Gun Time: 03:12:15.75

Final Time: 03:12:15.75

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1022
Time Back: +01:26:38.37
Gender Placing
Place: 674
Time Back: +01:26:38.37
Division Placing
01 M 15 - 18 Place: 16
Time Back: +01:10:27.18
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:23:55.31000:23:55.31000:01:35.7926+00:10:48.77592+00:10:48.7714+00:08:15.39
200:05:35.43000:29:30.740954+00:04:53.63625+00:04:53.6314+00:03:49.16
301:27:40.03001:57:10.77017.11044+00:36:33.72687+00:36:33.7216+00:27:32.25
400:02:31.47001:59:42.240593+00:01:39.64413+00:01:39.6412+00:01:23.39
501:12:33.51003:12:15.75000:11:42.2948+01:12:28.40640+01:12:28.4016+00:35:37.28