CloseHelpProblem

Douglas COOK

Bear Lake Brawl

06/30/07

Racer Number: 36
Gender: M
Age: 34
Representing: JACKSON WY
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 11:41:55.230
Chip Time: 02:06:19.23
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 09:35:36.000
Stop Time: 11:41:55.230
Gun Time: 02:06:19.23

Final Time: 02:06:19.23

Race Distance: Intermediate
Overall Placing
Place: 3
Time Back: +00:08:12.07
Gender Placing
Place: 3
Time Back: +00:08:12.07
Division Placing
Inter M Overall Place: 3
Time Back: +00:08:12.07
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:26:00.82000:26:00.82000:01:44.110+00:04:31.698+00:04:31.692+00:03:30.66
2T100:01:49.46000:27:50.2802+00:00:06.282+00:00:06.282+00:00:06.28
3Bike00:58:58.22001:26:48.50025.43+00:01:16.323+00:01:16.322+00:01:16.32
5Run00:39:30.73002:06:19.23000:06:28.64+00:04:24.574+00:04:24.573+00:04:24.57