CloseHelpProblem

Camille FOX

Burley Spudman

07/29/06

Racer Number: 408
Gender: F
Age: 28
Representing: Kerman CA USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 00:00:00.000
Chip Time: 00:00:00.000
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 00:00:00.000
Gun Time: DNS

Final Time: DNS

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 0
Time Back: +00:00:00.000
Gender Placing
Place: 0
Time Back: +00:00:00.000
Division Placing
14 F 25 - 29 Place: 0
Time Back: +00:00:00.000
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:12.31000:19:12.31000:01:05.5350+00:19:12.3191+00:19:12.3117+00:15:06.05
2T100:06:50.03000:26:02.340684+00:20:05.41201+00:20:05.4136+00:20:05.41
3Bike01:23:49.59001:49:51.93017.9751+01:49:51.93193+01:49:51.9332+00:15:29.27